The Multnomah Campus of Jessup University is located just 10 minutes from the Portland International Airport, and within five minutes of both I-205 and I-84.

8435 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97220
(503) 255-0332
(877) 251-6560

Get directions

View Campus Map

Department Directory

Admissions
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6485
(877) 251-6560
admissions@roses4canada.com

Advancement
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6461
(800) 352-4253
Fax: (503) 251-6592
advancement@roses4canada.com

Alumni & Parent Relations
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6458
alumni@roses4canada.com
parents@roses4canada.com

Athletics
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5395
Fax: (503) 251-5398
athletics@roses4canada.com

Business Office
Hours: M – F | 8 – 4:30 p.m.
(503) 251-5341
Fax: (503) 251-6761
Accounts Payable
Christy Fitzgerald
accountspayable@roses4canada.com

Campus Safety
View Department Page
Hours: 24/7
(503) 251-6499
campussafety@roses4canada.com

Conferences & Events
Hours: M – Th | 9 – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-5375
scheduling@roses4canada.com

Financial Aid
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-5335
Fax: (503) 445-5199
finaid@roses4canada.com

Food Services
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 6 p.m.
(503) 251-5331
foodservices@roses4canada.com

Housing
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
South Aldrich & Memorial
(503) 445-5133
North Aldrich & Ambassador Apartments
(503) 445-5141
housing@roses4canada.com

Campus Store & Mailroom
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m. (Regular) and M – F | 9 – 4:30 p.m.(Breaks)
*Closed Major Holidays
(503) 251-5300
Fax: (503) 251-6785
jrehmke@roses4canada.com

Human Resources
Hours: M – F | 8:30 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5308
Fax: (503) 251-5315
hr@roses4canada.com

Information Technology
Hours: M – Th | 8 – 6 p.m., F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-6555
Fax: (503) 251-6551
helpdesk@roses4canada.com

Library
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 10 – 2 p.m.
(503) 251-5322
library@roses4canada.com

Media Center
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5307
tbowers@roses4canada.com

Office of the Registrar
View Department Page
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5370
1 (800) 275-4672 (Toll free)
(503) 254-1268 (Fax)
registrar@roses4canada.com

Roger’s Cafe
Hours: M – Th | 7:30 a.m – 6 p.m., F | 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
(503) 251-5366

Student Accounts
Hours: M – F | 10 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(503) 251-5345
studentaccounts@roses4canada.com

Student Counseling & Wellness Center
Hours: M – Th | 9 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5310
counseling@roses4canada.com

Student Life
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5311
Fax: (503) 251-5367
studentlife@roses4canada.com

Student Success Center
Hours: M – F | 8 – 5 p.m.
(503) 251-5301
studentsuccess@roses4canada.com